177/366: another cat pot plant

 

                                                                                              Shadow has gone potty again.

Potty as in liking to sit in pots, even a little crazy maybe, but not potty as in toilet, in case you were wondering.

I am always fascinated how cats love to climb into pots and boxes. Perhaps it makes them feel safe and secure? Although my cats would not have to worry too much about that, as they lead a life of luxury here. If I believed in reincarnation I wouldn’t mind coming back as a cat in this family. On the other hand, if I were the cat, then I couldn’t be me as a human at the same time, could I? Je m’embrouille! That’s French for I’m confused!

Leave a Reply

