230/366: goin’ troppo

It’s time to go all-out troppo. With my love of conifers still intact, I am branching out into palms and ferns as I recreate the patio area.

Naturally it is raining today because I was ready to plant the palm and three ferns that I bought yesterday. Never mind, I can be planning the exact position for each one while the weather is inclement.

You may like to have a sneak preview while they are still nestled in their pots:

I am a great believer in anticipation being half the fun. So here I sit, in anticipation.

Leave a Reply

