360/366: the festivities continue

As if to wish me a Merry Christmas, yesterday Zorro jumped up onto the coffee table where I had put the poinsettias temporarily and sat directly behind them. He stayed there while I raced to get my camera, seemingly knowing that I would love to have a festive shot for my blog for Christmas Day.

Zorro posed for this all by himself

Even Shadow had a go, although he wasn’t as centrally located, but cute nevertheless.

Shadow gets in on the acttable set for Christmas lunch

I love setting the table for a festive occasion.

ready for Christmas lunchSharing Christmas with family is special, and a lovely spread was enjoyed by all.

mine - yum

roast Christmas lunchMerry Christmas from Sandi Claus.

Leave a Reply

